为什么选择澳大利亚

1. 高排名

澳大利亚在人类发展指数(HDI)的国家名单中名列第二。人类发展指数是利用经济指数对世界各国的预期寿命、识字率、教育和生活水平进行综合比较衡量的指数。该指数被收录在联合国开发计划署《人类发展报告》中,该报告是根据2015年的数据估算编制的,并于2017年3月21日发布。该名单包括193个联合国成员国中的186个。

另一方面,根据社会发展指数,澳大利亚以89.3分排在第九位(丹麦的最高分是90.57分)。社会进步是社会满足人们紧迫的人道主义需求的能力,是为个体公民和社区改善和维持其生活质量奠定基础的能力,是为每个人实现其基本需求创造条件的能力。紧迫的人道主义需求分为三大类: 人类的基本需求、幸福的基础和机遇。

社会进步指数结构层次框架和澳大利亚分数

2. 最好的高等教育

澳大利亚之所以名列前茅,很大程度上是因为它在挑战机遇这一指数上的表现非常强劲。

澳大利亚在获取高等教育水平这一方面领先于人均GDP水平相近的国家,进入世界一流大学相对容易。

澳大利亚是世界前200所大学中排名第五的国家,有5个重点学科

3.健康与免费医疗

  • 与其他国家相比,澳大利亚在整体健康和舒适指数方面领先,得分最高,该指数衡量的是该国人口达到健康和长寿的程度。心理健康,包括自杀,也是这个组成部分的一个方面。
  • 如此高的数字并不奇怪,公民、永久居民和某些类型的签证持有者都有资格通过医疗保险系统获得补贴治疗,这使得他们能够接受治疗师和专家的检查,并免费或象征性收费住院。
  • 值得注意的是澳大利亚人对健康生活方式的热情,这是一种时尚和流行。国家正在尽一切努力减少尼古丁和酒精的消费。所有这些的价格都非常高 — 一包香烟的价格超过30美元—大多数人买不起,或者根本不想买。酒也很贵,而且要经过严格的质量检查。其他违禁药品的传播会受到法律惩罚,禁止进口到澳大利亚境内。学校里几乎没有滥用违禁药物的问题。认真且精力充沛的孩子不需要被劝服去健康快乐地生活。这个国家没有承受世代的苦难和生活的残缺。在这个国家生活很惬意。

4. 学校

澳大利亚在获取必要的基础知识方面也获得了高分。澳大利亚所有的学校可以分为公立、民办和私立,70%的学生上公立学校。公立学校的教育对公民和永久居民是免费的。私立学校中有教堂学校(天主教、路德教等)。有些寄宿学校接收来自国外的孩子,要想进入其中最好的学校,必须通过考试。有些学校是男女分开的。也有一些特殊学校(精英学校),他们的录取是基于入学考试。一些学校根据他们的复杂程序来组织课程。

5. 自由的社会

尽管在社会进步指数中容忍度不是很高,但澳大利亚是一个由具有非常多元的文化和种族起源的人组成的多样化共同体。澳大利亚人可以来自世界各地。2016年的人口普查调查显示,33%的澳大利亚人出生在海外,而53%的澳大利亚人的父母中至少有一人也是在海外出生的。虽然国家语言是英语,但在澳大利亚他们讲大约300种语言,包括土著语言。

澳大利亚有许多宗教。只要不违反澳大利亚的法律,每个人都可以自由地遵循自己的文化和宗教传统。所有的人都可以在坚持自己习俗的同时,仍然是澳大利亚人。

6. 容易创建企业

世界银行集团的旗舰出版物《2018年全球营商环境报告》是一份关于不同国家营商环境的年度报告。与190个国家相比,澳大利亚在经商的简单性方面排名第14位。该报告评估了增加和限制商业活动的监管规则,并考虑了商业方面的11个领域: 商业登记、建筑许可审批、电力连接、房地产登记、贷款处理、少数投资者保护、纳税、国际贸易、合同履行的执行和破产的解决。

7. 气候

除了以上所有的指数外,澳大利亚的气候也令人惊叹。与人们普遍认为的相反,澳大利亚不仅仅是一个天气炎热的国家。在澳大利亚的8个州和近770万平方公里的土地上,气候差异很大。有些人在海边享受和煦的阳光,有些人紧裹着自己以抵挡山区的寒冷,而第三个人则可能正在北方感受干燥沙漠的炎热。

无论您决定在哪里定居,由于澳大利亚多变的气候,温暖或凉爽的空气只是一次短途旅行或几个月的等待。

8. 健康的生活方式

澳大利亚是世界上生活方式最健康的国家之一,女性平均寿命为84.2岁,男性为79.7岁。

由于澳大利亚温和多变的天气,人们对户外运动的热爱得以培养。澳大利亚人喜欢运动。对运动的热爱是澳大利亚文化的重要组成部分。孩子们几乎从婴儿期就被培养这种热爱。澳大利亚的学校非常重视体育运动。几乎所有的学校,无论是私立的还是公立的,都有大型的附属运动场。所以,忘掉您的任天堂、Xbox和游戏机吧,当您的孩子来到这里,您可以肯定他们不会想要坐在家里,而是在新鲜空气中得到一种积极的生活方式。

9. 被爱包围

澳大利亚是一个一切都是为人民着想的国家。基础设施,包括道路和公共设施,公园,休闲娱乐场所,海滩上的急救箱,所有这些您都能在澳大利亚最偏远的地方找到。城市和乡村没有不同的标准。与家人和朋友共度时间的方式多种多样。大自然是一个伟大的帮手。您可以在陆地上,在水里,在山上,在沙漠里,在海里,在小河里都可以得到放松。从钓鱼到沙漠狩猎之旅,从冲浪到徒步旅行 — 这一切都发生在澳大利亚。

澳大利亚 — 一个生活、爱、工作、养育孩子和变老都很美好的国家。

Why Choose Australia

1. HIGH RATINGS

Australia took the second place in the list of countries for the Human Development Index (HDI). The HDI is a comprehensive comparative measure of life expectancy, literacy, education and living standards for countries around the world, using economic indicators. The index was included in the Human Development Report of the United Nations Development Program, compiled on the basis of 2015 data estimates and published on March 21, 2017. The list includes 186 UN member states out of 193.

According to the Social Development Index, on the other hand, Australia took the Ninth place with 89.3 points (Denmark's highest score was 90.57). Social progress is the ability of society to meet the pressing humanitarian needs of the population, to build the basis for individual citizens and communities to improve and maintain the quality of their lives, create the conditions under which each person could realize his or her basic needs. The imperative humanitarian needs are divided into three broad categories: Basic Human Needs, Foundations of Wellbeing and opportunities.

Social Progress Index component-level framework and Australian Scores

2. BEST HIGHER EDUCATION

Australia achieved the top tier largely due to very strong performance in components of the challenging Opportunity dimension on the Index.

Australia is ahead of countries with a similar level of GDP per capita on access to the Advanced Level of Education, providing relatively easy access to world-class universities.

Australia is the fifth country in the ranking of the top 200 universities in the world with five key subjects

3. HEALTH AND FREE MEDICINE

  • Compared to its peers, Australia is ahead of the overall Health and Comfort Index, earning the highest score, which measures the extent to which the country's population reaches healthy and long years of life. Mental health, including suicide, is also an aspect of this component.
  • Such a high figure is not surprising, citizens, permanent residents and holders of certain types of visas are eligible for subsidized treatment through the Medicare system, which enables them to be observed by therapists and specialists, and hospitalized free of charge or for a nominal fee.
  • It's especially important to note the Australians' passion for a healthy lifestyle, it's fashionable and stylish. The state is doing everything to reduce the consumption of nicotine and alcohol. All these drugs have very high prices - a pack of cigarettes cost more than $ 30 - most people cannot or simply donot want to afford it. Alcohol is also very expensive and it undergoes serious quality checks. The spread of other illegal drugs is punishable by law, importation into the territory of Australia, by virtue of its removal. There are hardly any issues with abuse on illegal substances at schools. Serious yet energetic children do not need to be persuaded to be healthy and live happily. This country is not burdened with suffering and the pain of generations and crippled lives. In this country life is lived easily.

4. SCHOOLS

Australia also received a high score for Access to the necessary basic knowledge. All Australian schools can be divided into state, independent and private, with 70% of students attending state schools. Education in public schools is free for citizens and permanent residents. Among private schools there are those belonging to the church (Catholic, Lutheran, etc.). There are boarding schools that host children from abroad, and for entrance into the best of them it is necessary to pass examinations. There are separate schools for boys and girls. Some special schools have a distribution (selective school), pupils are enrolled in them on the basis of admission tests. Some schools organize classes based on a program of increased complexity.

5. FREE SOCIETY

Despite a not very high rate of tolerance in the Social Progress Index, Australia is a diverse community of people of very different cultural and ethnic origins. Australians can be from all over the world. The Census Population Survey of 2016 showed that 33% of Australians themselves were born abroad, while 53% have at least one parent who was also born overseas. Although the national language is English, in Australia they speak about 300 languages, including Aboriginal languages.

A large number of religions are practiced in Australia. Everyone is free to follow their cultural and religious traditions, provided that the Australian legislation is not violated. All people can adhere to their customs and still remain Australians.

6. EASY TO MAKE BUSINESS

Doing Business 2018 report, a flagship publication of the World Bank Group - is an annual report on doing business in different countries. Australia ranked 14th on the simplicity of doing business compared to 190 countries. The report evaluates regulatory rules that increase and limit business activity and considers 11 areas of business life: business registration, construction permit approval, electricity connection, real estate registration, loan processing, minority investors protection, tax payment, international trade, enforcement of contract performance and resolution of insolvency.

7. CLIMATE

In addition to all the above indexes, Australia has an amazing climate. Contrary to popular belief, Australia is not just the land of hot weather. In eight Australian states and almost 7.7 million square kilometres, the climate varies considerably. While some enjoy the warm sun on the beach, others wrap themselves up against the cold in the mountains, while the third rejoice in the dry desert heat up the north.

Wherever you decide to settle, thanks to the varying Australian climate, a warm or cool atmosphere is just a short trip or a couple of months of waiting.

8. HEALTHY LIFESTYLE

Australia has one of the best ways of living in the world with a life expectancy of 84.2 years for women and 79.7 years for men.

Thanks to the moderate and various weather in Australia, the love of outdoor sports is cultivated. Australians love sports. Passion for sports is a significant part of Australian culture. Children are taught this love almost from infancy. Schools in Australia are very serious about sports. Almost all schools, private and public, have large attached sports fields. So forget your Nintendo, Xbox and Play Station, when your kids get here, you can be sure that they will not want to sit at home, and get to an active lifestyle in the fresh air

9. MADE WITH LOVE

Australia is country where everything is done with the care for people. Infrastructure, both road and social, park areas, places for recreation and leisure, first aid kits on the beaches, all this you will find in most remote places of Australia.  There are no different standards for the city and for the village. The variety of ways to spend time with family and friends is huge. Nature is a great helper. You can relax both on land and on the water, both in the mountains and in the desert, both on the sea and on the river. From fishing, to desert safaris, from surfing, to hiking - all this is in Australia

Australia - a country where it is good to live, love, work, raise your children and grow old.