为什么选择我们

悉尼签证是连接您和澳大利亚之间的快捷可靠的桥梁。

  • 首先,您需要我们尽可能高效地为您办理去澳大利亚的签证,尽量减轻您的压力,同时不要过度消耗您的资源。
  • 其次,您需要我们为您将会面临的大量有关澳大利亚移民程序的问题提供可靠的答案,以及提供在澳大利亚融入社会方面的实际帮助。

成功的因素:

  • 20年的经验。作为悉尼签证有限公司的客户,您将拥有一个专业团队的支持,在过去的20年里,他们每天都与澳大利亚政府移民机构打交道。我们可以获得有关澳大利亚移民法的全部信息,了解制定签证相关决策的官员是如何解释这项法律的。
  • 跨越地理界限。我们的总部在澳大利亚的悉尼,我们用英语、俄语和汉语与世界各地的客户打交道。
  • 在受理案子之前,我们会评估一位潜在客户申请澳大利亚签证的资格。这可以让客户在投资个人资源之前做出一个信息充分的决定。

多年来,我们已经完成了超过6000项资格评估

  • 我们已经帮助500多名客户通过各种签证进入澳大利亚 — 学生、商业、专业、家庭和人道主义签证
  • 我们确实是国际化的,我们本身作为移民,理解客户的动机和困难,因为我们自己曾经走过这条路。我们真诚地尊重那些决定改变生活中某些事情的人的勇气。我们真的很想帮助他们
  • 我们对所接手的每一个案子都负有极大的个人责任。我们深知,每一件案子的背后都联系着一个人和一个家庭的命运。这就是为什么,如果我们受理一个客户,我们会把我们所有的资源、精力和信念结合起来,确保我们的客户获得成功!

我们将如何帮助:

我们将帮助您制定正确的、个性化的移民计划,最大限度地提高成功几率

  • 澳大利亚有超过120种签证。此外,澳大利亚移民法也在不断演变。在不了解澳大利亚移民法的细微差别的情况下,正确地完成一份签证申请并希望得到一个良好的结果是相当具有挑战性的。
  • 每年都有成千上万的有希望的申请者因为他们的申请和支持文件中的错误和疏漏而被拒签或拖延数年。澳大利亚政府每年收到40多万份移民签证申请,而受理限额约为8万份,仅占申请总数的20%

我们在准备文件方面提供全面协助

  • 任何签证申请的完整的一系列文件中都包含许多细微差别。不正确、不完整或丢失的文件可能会导致您的签证申请被拒绝。为什么要冒这个风险呢?
  • 一旦进一步考虑的申请被预先选定,80%的申请会因为不正确/不完整/丢失/被曲解的文件而被拒绝。在“普通人与不妥协的政府组织沟通”这个困难的问题上,我们的专业建议和真正的帮助是必要的。通过我们的参与,您将节省自己的时间和金钱,以及获得一个可靠的合作伙伴。

我们提供可靠的代理

  • 我们将代表您的利益,与您的签证申请过程中涉及的所有政府和其他组织进行沟通。我们将准备并提交一份申请,回答人道主义事务部和其他组织的所有问题,并代表您接收信函!

在澳大利亚的综合服务

悉尼签证有限公司签证后续服务涵盖了新的移民者的所有需求,包括家具搬迁、宠物检疫、临时房产、住房贷款、银行账户、税务档案号、社会服务和儿童教育。

Why Choose Us

Sydney Visa is a fast and reliable bridge between your coast and the coast of Australia. 

  • Firstly, you need us to get you visa to Australia as efficiently and stress free as possible without overspending your resources. 
  • Secondly, you need us to get reliable answers to a huge number of questions you will have about the Australian immigration process, as well as practical assistance in terms of integration in Australia. 

FACTORS OF SUCCESS: 

  • 20 years of experience. As a Sydney Visa customer, you will have the support of a professional team which has delt daily  with Australian Government Immigration agencies for the past 20 years. We have full access to information about Australian immigration laws, as well as knowledge of how this legislation is interpreted by officials who make visa related decisions. 
  • Absence of a geographical boundaries. Our head office is in Sydney, Australia and we work with clients all over the world in English, Russian and Chinese. 
  • Before taking the case, we assess a potential client's eligibility for an Australian visa. This allows a client to make an informative decision before investing personal resources.  .  

OVER THE YEARS WE HAVE COMPLETED MORE THEN 6,000 ELIGIBILITY ASSESMENTS  

  • We have helped over 500 clients to gain entry to Australia via various type of visas – student, business, professional, family and humanitarian  
  • we are truly international and, as an immigrants, we understand the motives and difficulties of our clients, as we ourselves once have walked this road. We sincerely respect the courage of people that made a decision to change something in their lives. We really want to help them 
  • We feel a great personal responsibility for every case that we take on. We realize with all our heart that behind every case is the fate of a person and his or her entire family. That’s why, if we take on a client, we combine all our resources, energy and faith to ensure success for our clients! 

How can we help: 

We will help you plan the right and individual tailored immigration program, with the maximum chances of success  

  • There are more than 120 types of visas to Australia. In addition, the Australian immigration law is constantly evolving. It can be quite challenging to complete a visa application correctly and hope for a positive result without the knowledge of nuances of Australian immigration legislation. 
  • Every year thousands of hopeful applicants are getting rejected or delayed for years due to errors and omissions in their applications and supporting documentation. Australian government receive over 400,000 immigration visa submissions annually while the acceptance quota is about 80,000 applications – only 20% of the total pool of applications 

Assistance with all supporting documents 

  • Complete set of paperwork for any visa application contains many nuances. Incorrect, incomplete or missing document may lead to rejection of your visa application. Why take this risk! 
  • Once the application for further consideration were pre-selected, 80% of them are rejected due to incorrect/incomplete/missing/misinterpreted documentation. Our professional advice and real help in the difficult matter of “common man communicating with an uncompromising governmental organization” is simply a necessity. By engaging us, you will save yourself time and money, as well as gain a reliable partner.   

We provide a reliable representation 

  • We will represent your interests by communicating with all government and other organisations that are involved in your visa application process. We will prepare and submit an application, answer all questions from DHA and other organizations and receive correspondence on your behalf! 

Integration in Australia 

Sydney Visa post visa approval services cover all the needs of a new migrant, including furniture relocation, pets quarantine, temporary real estate, home loans, bank accounts, tax file number, Social Services and Children’s Education.